www.parisotrucking.com

We'd like to hear from you!

Contact Us

We are located at

3649 River Road
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Office: 716 875-6168
Fax: 716-875-4121

Email: jwroblewski@parisotrucking.com

 

The Team

Tony Pariso - President
tpariso@parisotrucking.com

Joe "Hollywood" Zwolenkiewicz - VP/Sales
Hollywood@parisotrucking.com

Tom McLaughlin - Operations Manager
tmclaughlin@parisotrucking.com

Tom "Rocky" Beiter - Sales
tbeiter@parisotrucking.com

Jim "Fruity" Marino - Shop Manager
jmarino@parisotrucking.com

Jerry Bednasz - Dumptruck and Lowboy Dispatch
jbednasz@parisotrucking.com

Cindy Handley – Accounting Manager
chandley@parisotrucking.com

John Wroblewski - Dispatch Administrative Assistance
jwroblewski@parisotrucking.com

Shaina Wilkins – Billing
swilkins@parisotrucking.com

Zach Bakowski – Field Operations
zbakowski@parisotrucking.com